Auto Insurance helps protect you, your passengers and vehicle by minimizing the financial hardship and will help maintain peace of mind knowing your covered in the event of an accident, damage or theft.
Get the right auto coverage that meets your needs.
- Non Owner
North Carolina Insurance Minimum Requirements
North Carolina law requires a minimum 30/60/25 of auto coverage
- $30,000 total for bodily injury per person
- $60,000 total for bodily injury coverage per accident
- $25,000 limit on property damage per accident
Although these minimums are required by North Carolina law, it may not sufficiently cover you for all accidents, damage, theft and claims against you. It's important to review your personal coverage needs with you agent to assist in determining the proper amount of auto coverage based on your specific situation.
Hours: Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm